

Vishnu Waman Thakur Charitable Trust's

## **VIVA Institute of Management & Research**

(Approved by AICTE, DTE, Affiliated to University Of Mumbai)

Shri. Hitendra V.Thakur	Ms. Aparna P. Thakur	Dr. Hiresh Luhar
President	Secretary	Director

## **Grievance Redressal Committee**

Below are the members of the Grievance Redressal Committee

- 1. Dr. Hiresh Luhar (Director VIVA IMR)
- 2. Dr. Lalit Patil (Associate Professor VIVA IMR)
- 3. Prof. Prapti Naik (Assistant Professor VIVA IMR)
- 4. Prof. Kadambari Agaskar (Assistant Professor VIVA IMR)
- 5. Ms. Divya Amrutkar (Student VIVA IMR)

Nanada